German Dutch English French italian japanese portuguese russian spanish

Orlando from A to Z

Boating shop vergnuegung1 gastronomie2 Natural Parks Attractions
Boating shop Amusement Gastronomy Natural Parks Points of interest
of interest
Legoland0About an hour southwest of Orlando lies "Legoland Florida"In Winter Haven. The amusement park has been created from the former Cypress Gardens and is the world's largest Legoland amusement park. opened 2011 Legoland covers an area of ​​hectares 60, 14 offer about rides and attractions on the 50 topics.
Florido Map
Right at the entrance of the park in "The Beginning"There is the 45 meter high observation tower Iceland in the Sky. From top to offers sensational views of Legoland and you can look up Orlando.

Legoland1In "Fun Town"You can see how Lego bricks are made. This shows the Lego Factory Tour based on showcases and true production machines. Or would you prefer a classic? At the Grand Carousel Kids can bet on the right horse. In Wells Fargo Theater 4D up to 600 Visitors watch a Lego 4D film.

The "Duplo Valley"Is for the little ones and fulfilled dreams big. They take Duplo tractors or Duplo trains through the beautifully landscaped garden. Up to two-year-old might occur for the first time in contact with the colored stones in Duplo Tot Spot. While they can then dip in the Duplo Splash and play device.

In the "Lego Kingdoms"It comes to medieval like the Knights. As a highlight, combines the roller coaster The Dragon provides a fast-paced indoor and outdoor driving. In the Royal Joust riding children Lego horses with lances through nature. Merlin's Challenge is a mysterious Holzzugfahrt The Forestmen's Hideout offers climbing fun for the whole family.

Legoland2Miniland and Adventure

The "Miniland USA"Was created for the City Zwergenwelt of California, Las Vegas, Washington DC and New York. Moreover enchanted Lego Star Wars, Pirate's Shores, Kennedy Space Center, the Daytona International Speedway and - how could it be otherwise - Florida big and small, with their ingenuity. About 32 million Lego bricks have found their home here.

The "Land of Adventure"Liberated young and old from the wistful sense of adventure. Dinosaurs can one there ever encounter on the way in Coastersaurus. In Safari Trek one must beware of the wild animals in eight. The Beetle Bounce is a child-free-fall tower, which catapulted his guests up to 7 meters. Mummies and skeletons help the Lost Kingdom Adventure find the hidden treasure. And Pharaoh's Revenge is an interactive playground with discovery potential.

Everywhere one is looking "Lego Technic" built up. In Aquazone Wave Racer, a Wild waterskiing Rondell, you can inject and the other really wet. Then there are great cry in Rollercoaster Project X. footwork is required when in the pedaling to move the Technicycle - in the air naturally. The faster you step here, the higher you fly. Technic Tot Spot is designed again for the little ones among us to build and climbing.

Legoland3In a time before Legoland Florida was this park "Cypress Gardens"And such a topic has been devoted to these beautiful gardens. The beautiful and historic botanical garden Cypress Gardens to do here still. Native plants like azaleas and camellias were combined with a number of exotic species.

The small field of "Pirates Cove"Hosts a pirate cove with ski adventure. The famous pirate ship Brick Beard Bounty, Miranda Valentina and her loyal Imperial Guard need help to be protected from the evil pirates. Captain Brick Beard and his pirate crew enter in a water-ski live action show at Pirates Cove Stadium on water skis and jet skis on the gas.

The world of Lego and Chima

In the small town "Lego City"You can learn in a fun stunt show about fire protection. When Ford Driving School or the Ford Jr. Driving School children and adults get traffic safety near brought into practice. As a reward, the road users get a real Lego license. In the Flying School turning with a suspended family coaster his rounds and in the Boating School can make a boat license. Action-packed competitions provides the Rescue Academy, competing in the Family Teams with fire and police vehicles to today.

The topic "Imagination zone"Is dedicated to the research and development, accompanied by seven exciting Lego models, presenting the world. One of them is the head of Albert Einstein. Free fall are in the Kids Power Tower. The most modern, computer-controlled Lego Mindstorm robots and the area Build + Test let his imagination run wild.

Legoland4Cartoon Network presents "The Lego World of Chima". When interactive water ride The Quest for CHI can ever get wet. But with the power of CHI one the water cannon can not harm on this boat trip. A 4D movie experience and the wetland Cragger's Swamp with gargoyles and Blubberblasen complete here the playful offer.

Latest topic is "Heart Lake City". Here you can whirl in Mia's Rinding Adventure on horses through the air or interactively create his own music in the Heart Lake Stepping Tones Fountain. A live show there is finally in the Friends tot he Rescue 'Love Stage.

Finally, you can in "Legoland Water Park"Of all the fun and creative experiences recover on many slides or just in swimming pools.



Further information

To press

Orlando Videos


Universal Studios Orlando


Magic Kingdom


Sea Life Aquarium Orlando


Downtown Disney


Animal Kingdom tour at night 2015

Videos


Magic Castle Projection Show


Tour of the new Harry Potter world


Holiday in Epcot


Colorful tour of Legoland
Th, Sep 20, 2018

Search

Orlando Overview

Overview Orlando

Air Table Orlando

air Orlando

Thunderstorms

27 ° C

Orlando, Fl

Thunderstorms

Humidity: 87%

Wind: 11.27 km / h

  • 20 September 2018

    Thunderstorms 31 ° C 26 ° C

  • 21 September 2018

    Thunderstorms 30 ° C 26 ° C

Best pictures

Send us your most beautiful holiday pictures of florido@florida-scout.com. We present it here.
Bonita Springs
Anna Maria Iceland
Caloosahatchee River
Magic Kingdom Parade in Orlando
Miami Beach

German Dutch English French Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish

Orlando von A bis Z

Bootfahren Einkaufen vergnuegung1 gastronomie2 Naturparks Sehenswuerdigkeiten
Boot Fahren Einkaufen Freizeitparks Gastronomie Naturparks Sehens-
würdigkeiten
Legoland0Etwa eine Stunde südwestlich von Orlando liegt „Legoland Florida“ in Winter Haven. Der Freizeitpark ist aus den ehemaligen Cypress Gardens entstanden und ist der weltweit größte Legoland-Vergnügungspark. 2011 eröffnet umfasst das Legoland eine Fläche von 60 Hektar, auf der 14 Themenbereiche etwa 50 Fahrgeschäfte und Attraktionen bieten.
Florido Map
Gleich am Eingang des Parks im „The Beginning“ befindet sich der 45 Meter hohe Aussichtsturm Island in the Sky. Von ganz oben bietet sich eine sensationelle Aussicht über das Legoland und man kann bis Orlando gucken.

Legoland1In „Fun Town“ kann man sehen, wie Legosteine hergestellt werden. Das zeigt die Lego Factory Tour anhand von Schaukästen und echten Produktionsmaschinen. Oder mögen Sie es lieber klassisch? Beim Grand Carousel können Kids auf richtige Pferd setzen. Im Wells Fargo 4D Theater können bis zu 600 Besucher einen Lego-4D-Film schauen.

Das „Duplo Valley“ ist für die Kleinsten und erfüllt Träume in groß. Dabei fahren sie mit Duplo Traktoren oder in Duplo-Zügen durch den schön angelegten Garten. Bis zu Zweijährige treten vielleicht das erste Mal in Kontakt mit den bunten Steinen im Duplo Tot Spot. Während sie sich anschließend im Duplo Splash & Play erfrischen können.

Im „Lego Kingdoms“ geht es mittelalterlich zu wie bei den Rittern. Als Highlight kombiniert bietet die Achterbahn The Dragon eine rasante Indoor- und Outdoor-Fahrt. Bei der Royal Joust reiten Kinder auf Lego-Pferden mit Lanzen durch die Natur. Merlins Challange ist eine mysteriöse Holzzugfahrt The Forestmen's Hideout bietet Kletterspaß für die ganze Familie.

Legoland2Miniland und Abenteuer

Das „Miniland USA“ wurde für die Zwergenwelt von Kalifornien, Las Vegas, Washington DC und New York City geschaffen. Außerdem verzaubern Lego Star Wars, Pirate’s Shores, das Kennedy Space Center, der Daytona International Speedway und – wie sollte es anders sein – Florida große und klein mit ihrem Einfallsreichtum. Über 32 Millionen Legosteine haben hier ihre Heimat gefunden.

Das „Land of Adventure“ befreit Groß und Klein von der sehnsüchtigen Lust auf Abenteuer. Dinosaurier können einem da schon einmal auf der Fahrt im Coastersaurus begegnen. Im Safari Trek muss man sich vor den wilden Tieren in Acht nehmen. Der Beetle Bounce ist ein Kinder-Freifallturm, der seine Gäste auf bis zu 7 Meter Höhe katapultiert. Mumien und Skelette helfen im Lost Kingdom Adventure dabei, den versteckten Schatz zu finden. Und  Pharaoh's Revenge ist ein interaktiver Kinderspielplatz mit Entdeckungspotential.

Überall wohin man schaut ist „Lego Technic“ aufgebaut. Im Aquazone Wave Racer, einem Wildwasserskirondell, kann man sich und die anderen richtig nass spritzen. Anschließend gibt es großes Geschrei in der Achterbahn Project X. Beinarbeit ist gefragt beim In die Pedale treten um das Technicycle zu bewegen – in der Luft versteht sich. Je schneller man hier tritt, desto höher fliegt man. Technic Tot Spot ist wieder für die Kleinen unter uns zum Bauen und Klettern gedacht.

Legoland3In einer Zeit vor dem Legoland Florida war dieser Park „Cypress Gardens“ und so wurde ein Themenbereich diesen wunderschönen Gärten gewidmet. Der schöne und historische botanische Garten Cypress Gardens können Sie hier nach wie vor erleben. Einheimische Pflanzen wie Azaleen und Kamelien wurden mit einer Reihe von exotischen Arten kombiniert.

Der kleine Themenbereich „Pirates Cove“ beherbergt eine Piratenbucht mit Ski Abenteuer. Das berühmte Piratenschiff Brickbeard Bounty, Miranda Valentina und ihre treue Kaisergarde brauchen Hilfe, um vor den bösen Piraten beschützt zu werden. Kapitän Brickbeard und seine Piratenbande geben in einer Wasser-Ski-Live-Action-Show im Pirates Cove Stadion auf Wasser-Ski und Jet-Ski richtig Gas.

Die Welt von Lego und Chima

In der kleinen Stadt „Lego City“ kann man in einer lustigen Stuntshow etwas über Brandschutz lernen. Bei der Ford Driving School bzw. der Ford Jr. Driving School bekommen Groß und Klein Verkehrssicherheit in der Praxis nahegebracht. Als Belohnung erhalten die Verkehrsteilnehmer einen echten Lego-Führerschein. In der Flying School dreht man mit einer hängenden Familienachterbahn seine Runden und in der Boating School kann man einen Bootsführerschein machen. Actionreiche Wettkämpfe bietet die Rescue Academy, in der Familien-Mannschaften mit Feuerwehr- und Polizeifahrzeugen gegeneinander antreten.

Der Themenbereich „Imagination Zone“ widmet sich der Forschung und Entwicklung, begleitet von sieben spannenden Lego Modellen, die die Welt präsentieren. Eine davon ist der Kopf von Albert Einsteins. Freien Fall gibt es im Kids Power Tower. Modernste, computergesteuerte Lego Mindstorm Roboter sowie der Bereich Build + Test lassen der eigenen Vorstellungskraft freien Lauf.

Legoland4Cartoon Network präsentiert „The Lego Welt von Chima“. Beim interaktiven Wasserfahrgeschäft The Quest for CHI kann man schon mal nass werden. Doch mit der Leistungsfähigkeit des CHI können einem die Wasserwerfer auf dieser Bootsfahrt nichts anhaben. Ein 4D Filmerlebnis und das Sumpfgebiet Cragger’s Swamp mit Wasserspeiern und Blubberblasen vervollständigen hier das spielerische Angebot.

Neuester Themenbereich ist die „Heartlake City“. Hier kann man in Mia’s Rinding Adventure auf Pferde durch die Luft wirbeln oder interaktiv seine eigene Musik in der Heartlake Stepping Tones Fountain kreieren. Eine Liveshow gibt es schließlich in der Friends tot he Rescue‘ Liebe Stage.

Schließlich kann man sich im „Legoland Water Park“ von allen spaßigen und kreativen Erlebnissen erholen auf zahlreichen Rutschen oder einfach nur im Badebecken.



weitere Informationen

Drucken

Orlando Videos


Universal Studios Orlando


Magic Kingdom


Sea Life Orlando Aquarium


Downtown Disney


Animal Kingdom Tour in der Nacht 2015

Videos


Magic Castle Projection Show


Tour durch die neue Harry Potter Welt


Holiday in Epcot


Bunte Tour durch Legoland
Sa, Okt 21, 2017

Suche

Freizeitparks in

Überblick Orlando

Ueberblick Orlando

Klimatabelle Orlando

Klima Orlando

Breezy

27°C

Orlando, Fl

Breezy

Humidity: 83%

Wind: 40.23 km/h

  • 20 Oct 2017

    Thunderstorms 29°C 25°C

  • 21 Oct 2017

    Thunderstorms 29°C 26°C

Schönste Bilder

Schicken Sie uns Ihre schönsten Urlaubsbilder an florido@florida-scout.com. Wir präsentieren diese hier.
Bonita Springs
Anna Maria Island
Caloosahatchee River
Magic Kingdom Parade in Orlando
Miami Beach