German Dutch English French italian japanese portuguese russian spanish

Orlando from A to Z

Boating shop vergnuegung1 gastronomie2 Natural Parks Attractions
Boating shop Amusement Gastronomy Natural Parks Points of interest
of interest
universal5In the "Universal Studios Orlando"You get an idea of ​​how the major Hollywood movies are made. Let yourself in the magical world of Harry Potter seduce or discovered the unique New York with the Blues Brothers. No matter for what movies you decide you will go blissfully as felt movie stars back home.

Florido MapElaborate scenes of New York or San Francisco and Simulation attractions make the visit at Universal Studios an unforgettable experience. Excitement and fun for the whole family and for die-blockbuster Friends guarantee the seven thematic areas "The Wizarding World of Harry Potter","Production Central","New York","Hollywood","World Expo","San Francisco" and the "Woody Woodpeckers Kidzone".

Compared to other theme parks in Orlando, Universal Studios are divided less by theme but rather by region. So in example San Francisco or New York each region-specific architecture is implemented. Upon entering the park you should seek information about the dates of the live shows, even if it itself is already hard as well prepared to attend all shows in one day.

Magic World of Harry Potter

universal1Running through Harry Potters "Diagon alley"Food in 'Leaky Cauldron"Shopping from Weasley's Wizarding Wheezes: This provides the magical world of the famous hero. The dark side of magic in the Knockturn be Harry Potter's hearts beat faster.

An escape from Gringotts recalls the attraction "Harry Potter and the Escape from Gringotts". In the bank with a large marble lobby you can watch the goblins at work. The journey continues by underground passages. This multidimensional thrill takes visitors directly into the middle of the action. Innovative technology and special effects create an intense, unforgettable experience.

In the "Hogwarts Express"Go guests with bonus ticket as Harry Potter through the wall to track 9 ¾. Take the train at Kings Cross Station at Universal Studios and travel from Hogsmeade Station in the Sister Park "Universal's Islands of Adventure" and back. Every trip is different.

Directly on the film set in Central Production

universal6When entering the "Production Central"Listing you initially runs past a realistic film set, before coming to the individual production halls of the park. In the attraction "Transformers: The Ride-3D"You can expect a great battle, in which the boundary between fiction and reality runs into each other. The epic HD 3D film provides flight simulation with Nervenlkitzel.

In the "Despicable Me Minion Mayhem"Bring out the little yellow minions" Me: Despicable "visitors all sorts of practical jokes. In a turbulent simulation ride right and secular Minions Gru and his three daughters are accompanied.

With a 90 degree steep lift the short trains "areHollywood Rip Ride Rockit"Roller coaster pulled to about 50 meters upwards before they dive loop in the Non-Inverting and shoot with numerous curves through the scenes of the studio. Here are overcome before overturns in the record-looping up to 105 km / h 17 floors. The soundtrack to their ride can determine the passengers. Select to each ride just on the display of the stirrup and the very personal favorite song is over two speakers in the back of the seat recorded.

The green "Shrek 4D"From the bottom going with his wife on their honeymoon. She is kidnapped by the spirit of the Lord Farquard. Shrek and the public have to free themselves from the clutches of the evil diminutive Lords Fiona. Movable seats deepen the feeling to be part of the action.

New York, New York

universal4Who is not afraid of roller coasters, allowed in "Revenge of the Mummy"Quietly descend into darkness. Here you enter a museum, which is full of sarcophagi, mummies and all sorts of other Egyptian artefacts. The subsequent rollercoaster it has. Not only partially complete darkness, but also numerous special effects and reverse travel are not for the faint of heart. Yet for all the others that is probably one of the best roller coasters Orlando.

A street party in the Delancy Street with live music entertains in "The Blues Brothers Show"In the style of Blues Brothers movies with Dan Aykroyd. Jake and Elwood sing and dance in New York City the Blues.

San Francisco look at the future

universal7In San Francisco you can currently "only" the hunger and thirst. In "Lombard's Seafood Grille" there are, for example, delicious seafood, which can take on a pretty little terrace, while boats bobbing gently against their buoys. The area is currently under construction. From 2017 excited here the classic "Fast + Furious - Supercharged".

Hollywood in the footsteps of Arnie

In the "Universal Orlando's Horror Make Up Show"You can find out how the make-up is made for a horror movie. But everything does not always go as smoothly as expected. While the effects are not for the faint of heart, there is pretty nasty jokes. Small children are out of place here.

In "Terminator 2: 3D" the arms company Cyberdyne Systems would like to introduce its latest development T-1000 when the open house. Piloted unparalleled. In their demonstration but not everything goes as it has been presented to the company. Arnold Schwarzenegger encountered not physically here. But this 4D cinema is sent peppered with live actors and extraordinary effects. And after all the real Terminator tries to preserve on canvas the world from the attack of the machines. For children, this show is also not entirely suitable.

Alien attack the World Expo

universal2The exhibition "The Universe and You: Are we really alone?"Was transferred from the New York World's Fair 1964 in the Universal Studios. It provides the backdrop for the headquarters of today"Men in Black". In training vehicles the agents it comes to an Alien hunting mission.

In "The Simpsons Ride"It goes through" Krustyland ", the theme park of the same name popular TV clowns. The area is also on characters from the popular animated series "The Simpsons". The wild ride turns out to be deadly trap: Sideshow Bob is on the hunt for Bart Simpson. The simulation ride evolves into a turbulent trip with all kinds of action.

Woody Woodpecker's for Kids

universal8The kids will love this theme: Animal Stars of Hollywood productions demonstrate their skills: dogs, cats, pigeons, parrots, otters, mini-pigs show among other things their stunts in "Animal Actors on Location!"-Show.

For the youngest of pink dinosaur Barney enters the "A Day in the Park with Barney" on. He sings in front of a small, simple 360 ° canvas. With "I love you" fall heart-shaped balloons from the ceiling and delight at the latest even those who do not know Barney.

In the water play area the "Curious George Goes to TownCoco "" for 2 5 to-year this by no curious monkeys that are "out of his footprints in the soil. During the trouble for Coco is getting bigger, the little ones are always wet - a welcome refreshment in the hot Florida.

For children aged three and with a size from 92 cm here does the beginning of the career ladder than adrenaline junkie. The roller-coaster "Woody Woodpecker's Nuthouse Coaster"Is a scenes experience for the whole family.

On the playground "Fievel's Playland"Inspired by the movie" An American Tail walkers "the youngest are put on slides and climbing frames in a world of mice run.

ET will still home: In "ET Adventure"Country, you can follow the friendly alien from Steven Spielberg Filmklassiger on the bike through the forest home. Tracing is the Poli time, until one finally takes off into the sky and colorful flowers and cute ET meets nature. Before you go, passengers need an interstellar passport to which they should take good care.

Further information

Orlando Videos

Universal Studios Orlando

Magic Kingdom

Sea Life Aquarium Orlando

Downtown Disney

Animal Kingdom tour at night 2015


Magic Castle Projection Show

Tour of the new Harry Potter world

Holiday in Epcot

Colorful tour of Legoland
Wed, Mar 21, 2018


Orlando Overview

Overview Orlando

Air Table Orlando

air Orlando

Partly Cloudy

23 ° C

Orlando, Fl

Partly Cloudy

Humidity: 87%

Wind: 35.40 km / h

  • March 21 2018

    Thunderstorms 26 ° C 17 ° C

  • March 22 2018

    Sunny 21 ° C 12 ° C

Best pictures

Send us your most beautiful holiday pictures of We present it here.
Bonita Springs
Anna Maria Iceland
Caloosahatchee River
Magic Kingdom Parade in Orlando
Miami Beach

German Dutch English French Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish

Orlando von A bis Z

Bootfahren Einkaufen vergnuegung1 gastronomie2 Naturparks Sehenswuerdigkeiten
Boot Fahren Einkaufen Freizeitparks Gastronomie Naturparks Sehens-
würdigkeiten
universal5In den „Universal Studios Orlando“ bekommt man einen Eindruck, wie die großen Hollywoodfilme gemacht werden. Lasst euch in die magische Welt von Harry Potter verführen oder entdeckt das einzigartige New York mit den Blues Brothers. Ganz egal, für welche Movies ihr euch entscheidet, ihr werdet glückselig als gefühlte Filmstars wieder nach Hause gehen.

Florido MapAufwendige Kulissen für New York oder San Francisco und Simulationsattraktionen machen den Besuch in den Universal Studios zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis. Spannung und Spaß für die ganze Familie sowie für eingefleischte Blockbuster-Freunde garantieren die sieben Themenbereiche „The Wizarding World of Harry Potter“, „Production Central“, „New York“, „Hollywood“, „World Expo“, „San Francisco“ und die „Woddy Woodpeckers Kidzone“.

Gegenüber anderen Vergnügungsparks in Orlando werden die Universal Studios weniger nach Themen sondern eher nach Regionen gegliedert. So ist in beispielsweise San Francisco oder New York die jeweils regionalspezifische Architektur umgesetzt. Beim Eintritt in den Park sollte man sich zunächst über die Termine der Liveshows informieren, auch wenn es selbst so gut vorbereitet schon schwer wird, alle Shows an einem Tag zu besuchen.

Zauberwelt von Harry Potter

universal1Laufen durch Harry Potters „Winkelgasse“, Speisen im „Leaky Cauldron“, Einkaufen von Weasleys zauberhaften Zauberscherzen: Das bietet die magische Welt des berühmten Helden. Die dunkle Seite der Magie in der Nokturngasse lassen Harry Potter Herzen höherschlagen.

An die Flucht aus Gringotts erinnert die Attraktion „Harry Potter and the Escape from Gringotts“. In der Bank mit großer Marmorlobby kann man den Kobolden bei der Arbeit zusehen. Die Reise geht weiter durch unterirdische Gänge. Dieser mehrdimensionale Nervenkitzel bringt die Besucher direkt in die Mitte des Geschehens. Innovative Technologien und Spezialeffekte sorgen für ein intensives, unvergessliches Erlebnis.

Im „Hogwarts Express“ gehen Gäste mit Bonus Ticket wie Harry Potter durch die Mauer auf Gleis 9 ¾. Sie nehmen den Zug am Bahnhof Kings Cross in den Universal Studios und reisen von Hogsmeade-Station in den Schwesterpark „Universals Islands of Adventure“ und zurück. Jede Fahrt ist dabei anders.

Direkt am Filmset in Production Central

universal6Beim Eintritt in den „Production Central“ Themenbereich läuft man zunächst an einem realistischen Filmset vorbei, bevor man zu den einzelnen Produktionshallen des Parks kommt. In der Attraktion „Transformers: The Ride-3D“ erwartet euch eine große Schlacht, bei der die Grenze zwischen Fiktion und Realität ineinander verläuft. Der epische HD-3D-Film bietet Flugsimulation mit Nervenlkitzel.

Im „Despicable Me Minion Mayhem” bescheren die kleinen gelben Minions aus "Ich: einfach unverbesserlich" den Besuchern allerlei Schabernack. In einer turbulenten Simulationsfahrt werden richtige und weltliche Minions von Gru und seinen drei Töchtern begleitet.

Mit einem 90 Grad steilen Lift werden die kurzen Züge der „Hollywood Rip, Ride, Rockit“-Achterbahn auf etwa 50 Meter nach oben gezogen, bevor sie in den Non-Inverting Loop abtauchen und mit zahlreichen Kurven durch die Kulissen der Studios schießen. Dabei werden mit bis zu 105 km/h 17 Stockwerke überwunden, bevor man sich in dem Rekord-Looping überschlägt. Den Soundtrack ihrer Fahrt können die Fahrgäste selbst bestimmen. Zu Fahrtbeginn einfach am Display des Bügels auswählen und schon wird über zwei Lautsprecher in der Rückenlehne des Sitzes der persönliche Lieblingssong eingespielt.

Der grüne „Shrek 4D“ aus dem Sumpf geht mit seiner Frau auf Hochzeitsreise. Dabei wird sie vom Geiste des Lord Farquard gekidnappt. Shrek und das Publikum müssen Fiona nun aus den Fängen des bösen kleinwüchsigen Lords befreien. Bewegliche Sitze vertiefen das Feeling, Teil des Geschehens zu sein.

New York, New York

universal4Wer keine Angst vor Achterbahnen hat, darf in „Revenge of the Mummy“ ruhig ins Dunkle abtauchen. Dabei betritt man ein Museum, welches voller Sarkophage, Mumien und allerlei anderer ägyptischer Fundstücke ist. Die darauffolgende Achterbahn hat es sich. Nicht nur teilweise völlige Dunkelheit, sondern auch zahlreiche Spezialeffekte sowie eine Rückwärtsfahrt sind nichts für schwache Nerven. Dennoch für alle anderen ist das wohl eine der besten Achterbahnen Orlandos.

Eine Straßenparty in der Delancy Street mit Live-Musik unterhält in „The Blues Brothers Show“ ganz im Stil der Blues Brothers Filme mit Dan Aykroyd. Jake und Elwood singen und tanzen in New York City den Blues.

San Francisco mit Blick in die Zukunft

universal7In San Francisco kann man derzeit „nur“ den Hunger und Durst stillen. Im „Lombard’s Seafood Grille" gibt es beispielsweise leckere Meeresfrüchte, die man auf einer hübschen kleinen Terasse einnehmen kann, während Boote sanft gegen ihre Bojen schaukeln. Der Bereich wird gerade umgebaut. Ab 2017 begeistert hier der Klassiker „Fast+Furios – Supercharged“.

Hollywood auf den Spuren von Arnie

In der “Universal Orlando's Horror Make Up Show” kann man erfahren, wie das Make Up für einen Horrorfilm gemacht wird. Dabei geht nicht immer alles so glatt wie erwartet. Während die Effekte nichts für schwache Nerven sind, gibt es ganz schön böse Gags. Kleine Kinder sind hier fehl am Platz.

In „Terminator 2: 3D“ möchte der Rüstungskonzern Cyberdyne Systems bei einem Tag der offenen Tür seine neueste Entwicklung T-1000 vorstellen. Diese Kampfmaschine sucht ihresgleichen. Bei ihrer Vorführung läuft jedoch nicht alles so, wie es sich das Unternehmen vorgestellt hat. Arnold Schwarzenegger trifft man hier nicht leiblich. Aber dieses 4D-Kino ist geschickt mit Live-Akteuren und außerordentlichen Effekten gespickt. Und immerhin versucht der echte Terminator über die Leinwand die Welt vor dem Übergriff der Maschinen zu bewahren. Für Kinder ist diese Show ebenfalls nicht ganz geeignet.

Alien attackieren die World Expo

universal2Die Ausstellung "Das Universum und Du: Sind wir wirklich allein?" wurde von der New Yorker Weltausstellung 1964 in die Universal Studios versetzt. Sie stellt heute die Kulisse für das Hauptquartier der „Men in Black“. In Trainingsfahrzeugen der Agenten geht es auf eine Alienjagd-Mission.

In „The Simpsons Ride“ geht es durch „Krustyland“, den Freizeitpark des beliebten gleichnamigen TV-Clowns. Hier trifft man außerdem auf Charaktere aus der beliebten Zeichentrickserie "Die Simpsons". Die wilde Fahrt entpuppt sich als tödliche Falle: Tingeltangel-Bob ist auf der Jagd nach Bart Simpson. Die Simulationsfahrt entwickelt sich zu einem turbulenten Trip mit allerlei Aktion.

Woody Woodpecker's für die Kids

universal8Die Kinder lieben diesen Themenbereich: Tierische Stars aus Hollywoodproduktionen zeigen ihr Können: Hunde, Katzen, Tauben, Papageien, Otter, Mini-Schweine zeigen u. a. ihre Kunststücke in der „Animal Actors on Location!“-Show.

Für die Kleinsten tritt der rosa Dinosaurier Barney in der „A Day in the Park with Barney“ auf. Er singt vor einer kleinen, einfachen 360° Leinwand. Mit „I love you“ fallen herzförmige Ballons von der Decke und begeistern spätestens dann auch diejenigen, die Barney nicht kennen.

In der Wasserspielecke der „Curious George Goes to Town“ für 2 bis 5-Jährige werden diese vom keinen neugierigen Affen "Coco " über seine Fußspuren im Boden geführt. Während der Ärger für Coco immer größer wird, werden die Kleinen immer nasser – eine willkommene Erfrischung im heißen Florida.

Für Kinder ab drei bzw. mit einer Größe ab 92 cm tut sich hier der Beginn der Karriereleiter als Adrenalinjunkie auf. Die Achterbahn „Woody Woodpecker's Nuthouse Coaster“ ist ein Kulissen-Erlebnis für die ganze Familie.

Auf dem Spielplatz „Fievel's Playland“ angelehnt an den Film „Feivel, der Mauswanderer“ werden die Jüngsten auf Rutschen und Klettergerüsten in eine Welt aus Mäusesicht versetzt.

E.T. will immer noch nach Hause: Im „E.T. Adventure“-Land kann man den freundlichen Alien aus Steven Spielbergs Filmklassiger auf dem Fahrrad durch den Wald nach Hause begleiten. Verfolgt wird man von der Polizeit, bis man schließlich in den Himmel abhebt und auf bunte Blumen und niedliche E.T. Wesen trifft. Bevor es losgeht, benötigen die Fahrgäste einen interstellaren Reisepass, auf den sie gut aufpassen sollten.

Weitere Informationen


Orlando Videos


Universal Studios Orlando


Magic Kingdom


Sea Life Orlando Aquarium


Downtown Disney


Animal Kingdom Tour in der Nacht 2015

Videos


Magic Castle Projection Show


Tour durch die neue Harry Potter Welt


Holiday in Epcot


Bunte Tour durch Legoland
Sa, Okt 21, 2017

Suche

Freizeitparks in

Überblick Orlando

Ueberblick Orlando

Klimatabelle Orlando

Klima Orlando

Breezy

26°C

Orlando, Fl

Breezy

Humidity: 86%

Wind: 40.23 km/h

  • 20 Oct 2017

    Thunderstorms 29°C 25°C

  • 21 Oct 2017

    Thunderstorms 29°C 26°C

Schönste Bilder

Schicken Sie uns Ihre schönsten Urlaubsbilder an florido@florida-scout.com. Wir präsentieren diese hier.
Bonita Springs
Anna Maria Island
Caloosahatchee River
Magic Kingdom Parade in Orlando
Miami Beach