German Dutch English French italian japanese portuguese russian spanish
  • Welcome in our travel agency
  • Welcome in our travel agency
  • Welcome in our travel agency
Tue, Jan 16, 2018

Travel agency from A to Z

Flights in the Sunshine State

Airfares are in recent years due to CO2 saving building measures to improve as the climate changes rapidly increased. There are hardly any tickets for Return under 500 EUR, but prices rise during the holidays or at Christmas and Easter to outrageous and can quickly be times over 1000 EUR. Whereas previously still have offered direct flights to any of the airports listed many German cities, you will find these today less and must for a cheap price fast times take two stops in purchasing.
Continue reading ...

Florido Accommodations SearchRelax but a few days after your round trip or even an entire vacation hours in a vacation home. Your neighborhood is mixed: Do you feel comfortable next to neighbors like the scary nice locals, other travelers or even the snowbirds that are not there in the summer and let your in the winter months under the southern sun your soul. Holiday houses are plentiful, very well equipped, often with pool and for two, the family or a whole group.

Without a rental car is not much

The American goes to the opposite on the road supermarket by car, he goes - no even goes to the gym, and out of that he goes for a walk with the dog, he travels by car, the smallest possible distance. Simple as Walking - None. Public transport is, but school buses can be seen more often. Especially in rural areas is nothing without car. Motorcycling is also possible, but you should in the rainy season from mid-June dispense better on it until the end of September.
Continue reading ...

Search

German Dutch English French Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish
  • Herzlich Willkommen in unserem Reisebüro
  • Herzlich Willkommen in unserem Reisebüro
  • Herzlich Willkommen in unserem Reisebüro
Sa, Okt 21, 2017

Reisebüro von A bis Z

Flüge in den Sunshine State

Die Flugpreise sind in den letzten Jahren auf Grund CO2 einsparender Maßnahmen zur Verbesserung im Zuge des Klimawandels rasant gestiegen. Es gibt kaum noch Tickets für Hin- und Rückflug unter 500 EUR, dafür steigen die Preise in den Ferien oder an Weihnachten und Ostern unverschämt an und können schnell mal über 1000 EUR liegen. Während früher noch viele deutsche Städte Direktflüge zu einem der genannten Flughäfen angeboten haben, findet man diese heute immer weniger und muss für einen günstigen Preis schnell mal zwei Stopps in Kauf nehmen.
Weiterlesen ...

Florido Unterkuenfte SucheEntspannen Sie doch noch ein paar Tage nach Ihrer Rundreise oder auch einen ganzen Urlaub lang in einem Ferienhaus. Ihre Nachbarschaft ist bunt gemischt: Fühlen Sie sich wohl neben Nachbarn wie den unheimlich netten Einheimischen, anderen Urlaubern oder auch den Snowbirds, die im Sommer gar nicht da sind und in den Wintermonaten unter der Sonne des Südens Ihre Seele baumeln lassen. Ferienhäuser gibt es zahlreich, sehr gut ausgestattet, oftmals mit Pool und für zwei, die Familie oder gleich eine ganze Gruppe.

Ohne Mietwagen geht hier nicht viel

Der Amerikaner fährt zum auf der Straße gegenüberliegenden Supermarkt mit dem Auto, er geht – nein fährt sogar ins Fitnessstudio, und außer, dass er Gassi mit dem Hund geht, fährt er mit dem Auto auch die kleinste mögliche Strecke. Einfach so Spazieren gehen – Fehlanzeige. Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel gibt es zwar, aber Schulbusse sieht man öfter. Besonders in ländlichen Gegenden geht ohne Kraftfahrzeug nichts. Motorradfahren ist auch möglich, allerdings sollte man in der Regenzeit von Mitte Juni bis Ende September besser darauf verzichten.
Weiterlesen ...

Suche