German Dutch English French italian japanese portuguese russian spanish

Travel information

  • Health Information
  • Criminal provisions
  • Customs regulations
  • Traffic rules
  • Air-Conditioning
  • Entry into the US
Florido sick Even in the most beautiful holiday, it may happen that a family member is sick. Prevention is better than cure is also a sensible way so that does not happen. The article gives hints what precautions you should already take home what you can do if someone falls ill and yet what dangerous diseases ever... Read More
Florido jail A beer on the beach, a small job opportunity for the improvement of the pocket money, swimming topless, the flexible breastfeeding my toddler or quickly forgotten speeding ticket - which will be surely allowed. Nil and caution: Because you should be taken into police custody on suspicion of a crime, is... Read More
Customs Upon entry into the United States, there are rules for customs imports of food and special items. It is generally prohibited to import animal and vegetable products such as fresh fruits, vegetables, meat, plants, soil and seeds. The carriage of weapons, knives, fireworks products, pornographic materials, drugs and poisons is strictly prohibited. Is duty-free... Read More

Florido traffic In Florida makes driving fun: The roads are mostly "straight on", even in towns the traffic is often four or multi-track, there are, in the centers of the few large cities always plenty of parking while shopping, in a restaurant, etc. My German license is for a stay of up to six

... Read More

Florido sun As is common in the tropics is also available in Florida, a dry and a rainy season. Especially in the summer months the weather can thwart vacation plans again and again. Because when it rains, it does mostly right - and sometimes it is also dangerous, especially if you might be

... Read More

Florido Pass Who wants to travel to the US should definitely prepare a few days before his trip to: In addition to a valid passport of adults need from the 26. June 2012 children their own valid passport. Entries in the parent's passport are then invalid. Is it finally time must

... Read More
Thu, Apr 26, 2018

Search

Best pictures

Send us your most beautiful holiday pictures of florido@florida-scout.com. We present it here.
Bonita Springs
Anna Maria Iceland
Caloosahatchee River
Magic Kingdom Parade in Orlando
Miami Beach

German Dutch English French Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish

Reiseinformationen

  • Medizinische Hinweise
  • Strafrechtliche Vorschriften
  • Zollbestimmungen
  • Verkehrsregeln
  • Klima
  • Einreise in die USA
Florido krank Auch im schönsten Urlaub kann es passieren, dass ein Familienmitglied krank wird. Vorbeugen statt heilen ist auch hier eine sinnvolle Methode, damit das nicht passiert. Der Artikel gibt Hinweise, welche Vorkehrungen man bereits zu Hause treffen sollte, was man tun kann, wenn doch jemand erkrankt und welche gefährlichen Krankheiten überhaupt Read More
Florido Knast Ein Bierchen am Strand, ein kleiner Gelegenheitsjob für die Aufbesserung des Taschengeldes, Baden oben ohne, das flexible Stillen meines Kleinkindes oder der schnell in Vergessenheit geratene Strafzettel – das wird doch wohl erlaubt sein. Fehlanzeige und Vorsicht geboten: Denn sollte man wegen des Verdachts einer Straftat in Polizeigewahrsam genommen werden, ist Read More
Zoll Bei der Einreise in die USA gibt es Zollvorschriften zur Einfuhr von Lebensmitteln und besonderen Gegenständen. Es ist generell verboten, tierische und pflanzliche Frischprodukte wie Obst, Gemüse, Fleisch, Pflanzen sowie Erde und Samen einzuführen. Die Mitnahme von Waffen, Messern, Feuerwerksartikeln, pornographischem Material, Drogen und Giften ist strengstens verboten. Zollfrei ist Read More

Florido Verkehr In Florida macht Autofahren Spaß: Die Straßen sind meist „immer gerade aus“, selbst in Ortschaften ist der Verkehr oft vier- oder mehrspurig, es gibt außer in den Zentren der wenigen Großstädte immer genügend Parkplätze beim Einkaufen, vor Restaurant etc. Ihr deutscher Führerschein ist für einen Aufenthalt von bis zu sechs

Read More

Florido Sonne Wie in den Tropen üblich gibt es auch in Florida eine Trocken- und eine Regenzeit. Insbesondere in den Sommermonaten kann das Wetter immer wieder die Urlaubspläne durchkreuzen. Denn wenn es regnet, dann tut es das meistens richtig – und manchmal wird es auch gefährlich, insbesondere dann, wenn man sich vielleicht

Read More

Florido Pass Wer in die USA reisen möchte, sollte sich unbedingt schon ein paar Tage vor seiner Reise darauf vorbereiten: Neben einem gültigen Reisepass der Erwachsenen benötigen ab dem 26. Juni 2012 auch Kinder einen eigenen gültigen Pass. Eintragungen im Reisepass der Eltern sind dann ungültig. Ist es dann endlich soweit muss,

Read More
Sa, Okt 21, 2017

Suche

Schönste Bilder

Schicken Sie uns Ihre schönsten Urlaubsbilder an florido@florida-scout.com. Wir präsentieren diese hier.
Bonita Springs
Anna Maria Island
Caloosahatchee River
Magic Kingdom Parade in Orlando
Miami Beach