German Dutch English French italian japanese portuguese russian spanish

Construction Report

  • Fountain
  • Sanitary
  • Air conditioning
  • Electrical
  • Windows and exterior doors
  • roof
  • ring anchor
  • outer walls
  • piping
  • foundation wall
  • material selection
Florido builders small 13. September 2016

Our house is built in the northwest of Cape Coral and there is still no urban water. So our house water supply is made available via a so-called well and septic system. First of all, you need the well that is being drilled today:

... Read More
sanität0 Florido builders small 10. September 2016

The clamps were easily overstrained with our demands. They have never cultivated such a German wall-block, nor wanted to learn it. So our builder took it into his own hands. He, too, has never done it wrong. But later on... Read More
Elektrik10 26. August 2016

Because we find it somewhat unreasonable and wasteful to cool down the whole house to a temperature, we had already asked in the first planning phase for various house builders whether, if so, how is it possible to get at least a two-zone cooling. The opinions differed.... Read More
Elektrik0 4. September 2016

The German installers would surely welcome it if they could do without the difficult slitting of the walls. Here in America, it is so easy to install any kind of pipes or pipes. They are simply installed in the wooden stands of walls and roof. The three trades plumbing,... Read More
fenster1 August to September 2016

We are in the largest construction phase, which ends with the so-called "Frame Rough" inspection. What is meant by this is all woodwork, such as the roof and walls, as well as the associated fittings such as windows and doors and plumbing. This does not include the installation of the so - called sliding glass doors (sliding doors in the... Read More
4. to 5. August 2016

For the erection of the roof structure comes first and last times a crane is used. It as if the carpenters the precut woods like together piece by piece in a puzzle appears. A little acrobatics here are needed, because no one is somehow saved here.

... Read More
Florido builders small 28. July 2016

The creation of Tie Beams (ring beam) is a much more complicated matter than you could imagine that as a layman. When we asked our builder how long alone casting the tie beams would probably take, he replied "4 hours". We talked for quite excessive. But this estimate... Read More
outside Walls0 25. to 26. June 2016

The long-awaited walls of the outer walls begins. So far, everything was just foreplay. But if the outer walls are highly brick, then the structure gets the impression of a house for the first time. Here we go! The walls are directly on the previously cast base from 40 20 x cm hollow bricks... Read More
plumbing1 Florido builders small 23. to 27. May 2016

Next, the water supply and drainage pipes are laid, which are cast later in the base plate. Here in the northwest there is still no municipal water, so that we realize our water supply through a corrugated and Septikanlage. At least now you have to know exactly where a toilet, sink etc.... Read More
Stemwall1 Florido builders small 10. May 2016

The basic rule for a lying in the flood zone land as our higher the base plate is in relation to the Base Flood Elevation, the cheaper the flood insurance. This fact as well as the height of the neighboring house have to be considered when determining the amount of the base plate.... Read More
colorsession1 March 2016

A Color session of a different kind we experience with our builder, because he and we probably do not belong to the ordinary type of client and builder. This has advantages and disadvantages. The disadvantages is suspected during the selection procedure, while the benefits crystallized afterwards. But let's start from... Read More

estate agentsAgain and again the question of how many agents should work together usefully. The answer is quite simple: a. Because this one is perfectly adequate, since it has access to all up for sale properties. Here the broker and real estate system differs drastically from that in Germany. The article explains why:

Each broker has its own sell orders in the offer, which he marketed and is trying to sell. He acquired a buyer, he owns the entire commission: if no difference. In the US, however, it is generally the case that a broker can join by paying an annual surcharge of Association of Realtors. He follows a fairly strict code of ethics.

A Real Estate Agent is not a Realtor

By this accession and the swearing, the broker then called "Realtor". This he stands out from the "Real Estate Agent", ie the normal brokers. By joining, he will automatically receive access to the platform offer "Multiple Listing Service" (MLS).

This offer platform is a hugely complex system that manages all offers of a region in a database and delivers the information to search engines and other websites. Each broker who receives a sales order from a customer wants, bring this course for the customer and also from self-interest rather quickly to a conclusion. Here, the difference shows the procedure in Germany: He presents the offer to the database and provides a portion of the commission - half usually - to be supplied to the broker who brings a buyer. As a broker rather a property sold in less time for half of the commission, as you have for an indefinite period in its existence, the Grßteil the broker decide to adjust their offerings to the database.

Thus, each broker that owns the MLS system, always view the whole inventory and drive automated analyzes for its clients. He also maintains a complete overview of the market.

An overview of the market versus dozens of websites

Therefore, it is also advisable to use the automated analysis of the real estate system and not to rely on the information from dozens of sites. These are partially incorrect or not up to date. Such users often get time behind. In today's market and with the mass of interested parties, it is the first important step to reach his dream home to be up to date. With the reduced inventory, which currently is located in the market, speed can determine the success or imply an accepted offer or refused. It is therefore important to use the "mother" of all systems and Web sites, the so-called "MLS Client Portal".

The criteria for the evaluations shall provide the interested fixed initially. These can change at any time afterwards again. Everything done conveniently via e-mail on a self-made for the prospective website. If the evaluation once deposited, the system sends up to two times a day an e-mail with offers that are newly published and comply with the desired properties. Stored objects continue to be updated in a personal storage compartment, for example, at discounted price or if the house is made or sold by the market. So can also be easily discuss objects because both access the same data source to the dedicated broker. Above all, the customer will receive all information and details that has deposited in the system of selling brokers, while other websites for the most part show only an extract of the data. Thus, the prospective customer is looking like a broker and has thereby access to the same information.

To merge sellers and buyers, all work together in America and are thus in a position to find a property or sell much faster. The network in Lee County belong to thousands of active brokers who in turn have potential buyers on your search list. It cavort virtually hundreds of thousands of buyers and sellers in the MLS system. Nevertheless: Just when you only need a broker, he should be the one. Finally, he accompanied people in one of the biggest decisions of your life.

This article does not constitute legal advice but is for general information.

The author Markus Hartwich is Realtor, ACCRS (Accredited Cape Coral Residential Specialist) GRI (Graduate Realtor Institute), RNC (Residential New Construction Specialist) at the Gulf Gateway Realty, Inc. in Cape Coral.

Tue, Jan 16, 2018

Search

Construction Report

underconstruction
Breezy

20 ° C

Miami, Fl

Breezy

Humidity: 86%

Wind: 40.23 km / h

  • January 15 2018

    Breezy 22 ° C 12 ° C

  • January 16 2018

    Rain 22 ° C 17 ° C

Best pictures

Send us your most beautiful holiday pictures of florido@florida-scout.com. We present it here.
Bonita Springs
Anna Maria Iceland
Caloosahatchee River
Magic Kingdom Parade in Orlando
Miami Beach

German Dutch English French Italian Japanese Portuguese Russian Spanish

Baubericht

  • Brunnen
  • Sanitär
  • Klimaanlage
  • Elektrik
  • Fenster und Außentüren
  • Dachstuhl
  • Ringanker
  • Außenwände
  • Verrohrung
  • Grundmauer
  • Materialauswahl
Florido Bauarbeiter klein 13. September 2016

Unser Haus wird im Nordwesten von Cape Coral gebaut und dort gibt es noch kein Stadtwasser. Also wird unsere Hauswasserversorgung über ein sogenanntes Well- and Septicsystem zur Verfügung gestellt. Dazu braucht es erstmal den Brunnen (Well), der heute gebohrt wird:

Read More
sanität0 Florido Bauarbeiter klein 10. September 2016

Die Klemptner waren mit unseren Ansprüchen leicht überfordert. So ein deutsches Wandkloset haben sie noch nie angebaut und wollten es auch nicht lernen. Also hat unser Builder es selbst in die Hand genommen. Auch er hat es noch nie und damit gleich falsch gemacht. Doch dazu später Read More
Elektrik10 26. August 2016

Weil wir es etwas unvernünftig und verschwenderisch finden, das ganze Haus auf eine Temperatur herunter zu kühlen, hatten wir schon in der ersten Planungsphase bei verschiedenen Hausbauunternehmen angefragt, ob und wenn ja wie es möglich ist, wenigstens eine Zwei-Zonen-Kühlung hinzubekommen. Hier gingen die Meinungen auseinander. Read More
Elektrik0 4. September 2016

Die deutschen Installateure würden es sicher begrüßen, wenn sie auf das mühevolle Schlitzen der Wände verzichten könnten. Hier in Amerika ist es so einfach, jede Art von Rohren oder Leitungen zu verlegen. Sie werden einfach in die Holzständer von Wänden und Dach angebracht. Die drei Gewerke Sanitär, Read More
fenster1 August bis September 2016

Wir befinden uns im größten Bauabschnitt, der mit der sogenannten „Frame Rough“-Inspektion endet. Gemeint sind damit alle Holzarbeiten wie Dachstuhl und Wände sowie die damit verbundenen Einbauten wie Fenster und Türen und Sanitär. Nicht dazu gehört der Einbau der sogenannten Sliding Glass Doors (Schiebetüren in den Read More
4. bis 5. August 2016

Für das Aufrichten des Dachstuhl kommt erst- und letztmals ein Kran zum Einsatz. Dabei scheint es, als ob die Zimmermänner die vorgeschnittenen Hölzer wie in einem Puzzle Stück für Stück zusammenfügen. Ein wenig Akrobatik ist hier von Nöten, denn keiner ist hier irgendwie gesichert.

Read More
Florido Bauarbeiter klein 28. Juli 2016

Die Erstellung des Tie Beams (Ringanker) ist eine wesentlich aufwendigere Angelegenheit als man sich das als Laie vorstellt. Als wir unseren Builder fragten, wie lange allein das Gießen des Tie Beams wohl dauern würde, antwortete er „4 Stunden“. Das hielten wir für weit überzogen. Doch diese Schätzung Read More
Outside Walls0 25. bis 26. Juni 2016

Das langersehnte Mauern der Außenwände beginnt. Bisher war alles nur Vorspiel. Aber wenn die Außenwände hochgemauert werden, dann bekommt das Gebilde erstmals die Anmutung eines Hauses. Los geht’s! Die Wände werden direkt auf den zuvor gegossenen Sockel aus 40 x 20 cm großen hohlen Mauersteinen Read More
plumbing1 Florido Bauarbeiter klein 23. bis 27. Mai 2016

Als nächstes werden die Zu- und Abwasserrohre verlegt, die später in die Bodenplatte eingegossen werden. Hier im Nordwesten gibt es noch kein städtisches Wasser, sodass wir unsere Wasserversorgung über eine Well- und Septikanlage realisieren. Spätestens jetzt muss man ganz genau wissen, wo Toilette, Waschbecken etc. Read More
Stemwall1 Florido Bauarbeiter klein 10. Mai 2016

Grundsätzlich gilt bei einem in der Flutzone liegenden Grundstück wie unserem: Je höher die Bodenplatte im Verhältnis zur Base Flood Elevation liegt, desto günstiger die Flutversicherung. Diese Tatsache sowie die Höhe des Nachbarhauses sind bei der Festlegung der Höhe der Bodenplatte zu beachten. Read More
colorsession1 März 2016

Eine Colorsession der ganz anderen Art erleben wir mit unserem Builder, weil er und wir wohl nicht zur gewöhnlichen Art von Bauherrn und Builder gehören. Das hat Vor- und Nachteile. Die Nachteile vermutet man während der Auswahlprozedur, während sich die Vorteile erst danach herauskristallisierten. Doch beginnen wir von Read More

maklerImmer wieder taucht die Frage auf, mit wie vielen Maklern man sinnvollerweise zusammenarbeiten sollte. Die Antwort ist recht einfach: mit einem. Denn dieser Eine ist vollkommen ausreichend, da er Zugriff auf alle zum Verkauf angebotenen Immobilien hat. Hier unterscheidet sich das Makler- und Immobiliensystem drastisch von dem in Deutschland. Der Beitrag erklärt warum:

Jeder Makler hat seine eigenen Verkaufsaufträge im Angebot, die er vermarktet und versucht zu verkaufen. Akquiriert er einen Käufer, gehört ihm die gesamte Provision: soweit kein Unterschied. In den USA ist es aber generell so, dass ein Makler durch Zahlung einer jährlichen Zusatzgebühr einer Maklervereinigung beitreten kann. Damit folgt er einem recht strengen Berufskodex.

Ein Real Estate Agent ist kein Realtor

Durch diesen Beitritt und die Vereidigung nennt sich der Makler dann „Realtor“. Hierdurch hebt er sich vom „Real Estate Agent“, also dem normalen Makler ab. Durch den Beitritt erhält er automatisch Zugriff auf die Angebotsplattform „Multiple Listing Service“ (MLS).

Diese Angebotsplattform ist ein enorm komplexes System, das alle Angebote einer Region in einer Datenbank verwaltet und die Informationen an Suchmaschinen und andere Webseiten abgibt. Jeder Makler, der einen Verkaufsauftrag von einem Kunden erhält, möchte diesen natürlich im Sinne des Kunden und auch aus ureigenem Interesse recht schnell zu einem Abschluss bringen. Hier zeigt sich der Unterschied zur Verfahrensweise in Deutschland: Er stellt das Angebot in die Datenbank ein und bietet an, einen Teil der Provision – in der Regel die Hälfte – an den Makler abzugeben, der einen Käufer bringt. Da ein Makler eine Immobilie lieber in kurzer Zeit für die Hälfte der Provision verkauft, als Sie für unbestimmte Zeit in seinem Bestand zu haben, entscheiden sich der Grßteil der Makler dafür, ihre Angebote in die Datenbank einzustellen.

Somit kann jeder Makler, der das MLS System besitzt, jederzeit den gesamten Bestand einsehen und automatisierte Auswertungen für seine Kunden fahren. Zudem behält er einen kompletten Überblick über den Markt.

Ein Marktüberblick versus dutzender Webseiten

Daher ist es auch ratsam, die automatisierten Auswertungen des Maklersystems zu nutzen und sich nicht auf die Informationen von Dutzenden von Webseiten zu verlassen. Diese sind teilweise nicht korrekt oder nicht aktuell. Solche Nutzer geraten nicht selten zeitlich ins Hintertreffen. Im heutigen Markt und mit der Masse an Interessenten ist es der erste wichtige Schritt, um an sein Traumobjekt zu kommen, auf dem Laufenden zu sein. Bei dem reduzierten Inventar, das sich momentan auf dem Markt befindet, kann Schnelligkeit über den Erfolg entscheiden bzw. ein angenommenes oder abgelehntes Angebot bedeuten. Es ist daher wichtig, die „Mutter“ aller Systeme und Webseiten das so genannte „MLS-Kundenportal“ zu nutzen.

Die Kriterien für die Auswertungen legt der Interessent anfangs fest. Diese lassen sich auch jederzeit im Nachhinein wieder verändern. Alles erfolgt komfortabel per E-Mail auf einer persönlich für den Interessenten eingerichteten Webseite. Ist die Auswertung einmal hinterlegt, schickt das System bis zu zwei Mal täglich eine E-Mail mit Angeboten, die neu erschienen sind und den gewünschten Eigenschaften entsprechen. Abgespeicherte Objekte werden in einem persönlichen Ablagefach weiterhin aktualisiert, beispielsweise bei Preisreduzierungen oder wenn das Haus vom Markt genommen oder verkauft ist. So lassen sich mit dem engagierten Makler auch einfacher Objekte diskutieren, da beide auf die gleiche Datenquelle zugreifen. Vor allem erhält der Kunde alle Informationen und Details, die der verkaufende Makler im System hinterlegt hat, während andere Webseiten zum Großteil nur ein Extrakt der Daten anzeigen. Somit sucht der Interessent wie ein Makler und hat dabei Zugriff auf die gleichen Informationen.

Um Verkäufer und Käufer zusammenzuführen, arbeiten in Amerika alle zusammen und sind dadurch in der Lage eine Immobilie weitaus schneller zu finden oder zu verkaufen. Dem Netzwerk in Lee County gehören tausende aktiver Makler an, die ihrerseits potentielle Käufer auf Ihrer Suchliste haben. Es tummeln sich virtuell Hunderttausende von Kaufinteressenten und Anbietern im MLS-System. Dennoch: Gerade wenn man nur einen Makler braucht, sollte er der Richtige sein. Schließlich begleitet er Menschen bei einer der größten Entscheidungen Ihres Lebens.

Dieser Artikel stellt keine Rechtsberatung dar, sondern dient ausschließlich der allgemeinen Information.

Der Autor Markus Hartwich ist Realtor, ACCRS (Accredited Cape Coral Residential Specialist) GRI (Graduate Realtor Institute), RNCS (Residential New Construction Specialist) bei der Gulf Gateway Realty, Inc. in Cape Coral.

Do, Aug 24, 2017

Suche

Baubericht

under construction
Cloudy

26°C

Miami, Fl

Cloudy

Humidity: 91%

Wind: 22.53 km/h

  • 24 Aug 2017

    Thunderstorms 28°C 26°C

  • 25 Aug 2017

    Thunderstorms 29°C 25°C

Schönste Bilder

Schicken Sie uns Ihre schönsten Urlaubsbilder an florido@florida-scout.com. Wir präsentieren diese hier.
Bonita Springs
Anna Maria Island
Caloosahatchee River
Magic Kingdom Parade in Orlando
Miami Beach